Links to Audio and Video Files

Here are videos of some of my pieces

From the November 2015 Crazy Jane concert:

Fairy Bells and the Calypso Orchid

 Emerging from the Mist for string quartet, video:

 The Lament of the Red Tree Vole for piano trio. video:

Blind Light for mezzo soprano and cello

A Few Regrets for flute and soprano

Glimpses for string trio

These are sound files of some of my music


Waltz for Two Left Feet for cello and marimba

You are my Wii-mote for soprano and piano

“Playfulness” from Five Virtues for flute, cello and piano